Share 2BR with senior seeking companionship and help, Albany USA

Earliest move-in date: 

Tuesday, 2021, August 10 to Monday, 2026, August 10

Physical handicaps: 

some injuries, chronic mobility issues, getting older exponentially!

Rooms and facilities in common: 

2 large living rooms, fireplace, beautiful backyard, w/d, 2-car garage, lots of storage, kitchen, 1 and 1/2 baths. BTW, I have several pictures I would love to share, but my limitations with technology are creating quite a roadblock. Let me know if you would like me to send them directly to an I phone :)

Details on living conditions: 

Hi, I am 70 yrs old and have a 2 BR house with a 2-car garage, a beautiful yard, lots of community - as well as private - space, and a couple of wonderful kitties! I'd like to exchange rent for companionship and help with a variety of things around the house. My only requirements are that you are not loud, kind to kitties, and a non-smoker. thanks

Public transport: 

limited, so you can use my car - need to negotiate a bit

Pets to care for: 

2 kitties

Desired gender: 

Of no importance

Desired age: 

no matter

Desired maritual status: 


Visitors allowed: 

occasionally, but not overnight and not very young, please

Seeking help with ...: 

Household chores, Pets
Bearing company (companionship , storytelling )
Small repairs, gardening

Monthly working hours required: 


Monthly rent: 


Driver´s licence: 



Being single is not important, but living here as a single-tenant would be necessary. Also, I would ask to split utilities or make the rent $650. Thanks, Patty